Cleveland's Premier Adult Rowing Club
Established 1989

Board of Directors

WRRA is governed by a Board of Directors, who serve a 3 year term.  Elections are held every November at the club’s Annual Meeting. The Board of Directors is made up of members from different rowing programs within the club.

Sharon Romilly

President
president@westernreserverowing.com
Year Elected: 2019 | Term Expiration: 2022

Martha Brewer Rini

Vice President
Director of Governance

governance@westernreserverowing.com
Year Appointed: 2018 | Term Expiration: 2022

Barb Rauhe

Treasurer
Director of Finance, Fund Development

treasurer@westernreserverowing.com
Year Appointed: 2021 | Term Expiration: 2022

Karin Connor

Secretary
Director of Coaching & Coxing

coaching@westernreserverowing.com
Year Appointed: 2021 | Term Expiration: 2023

Heather Bonsky

Executive Committee
Director of Communications & Sweeps

info@westernreserverowing.com
sculling@westernreserverowing.com
Year Appointed: 2020 | Term Expiration: 2023

Leah Livermore

Director of Volunteerism & Merchandise 
volunteer@westernreserverowing.com
merchandise@westernreserverowing.com
Year Elected: 2020 | Term Expiration: 2023

Monica Wagner

Director of Sculling
sculling@westernreserverowing.com
Year Elected: 2021 | Term Expiration: 2024

Robert Emmet

Director Outreach Programs
outreachprograms@westernreserverowing.com
Year Elected: 2019 | Term Expiration: 2022

Teresa Hooper

Director of Equipment
equipment@westernreserverowing.com
Year Elected: 2021 | Term Expiration: 2024

Maria Christofferson

Director of Membership
membership@westernreserverowing.com
Year Elected: 2021 | Term Expiration: 2024

Maria Coyne

Director of Corporate Rowing / LTR Programs
corporaterows@westernreserverowing.com
Year Elected: 2021 | Term Expiration: 2024

Heidi Lamb

Program Director
programdirector@westernreserverowing.com